Banking management

We offer seminars and workshops on the subject of banking as computer-aided simulations using Swiss Banking SIM or through the board-based business game variant ÖKONOMIKUS banking for 8 participants or more over 1 to 3 days.

 

In both versions, different teams assume responsibility for a universal bank and are in charge of strategic and operational management. The participants have to react to constantly changing conditions, experience the economic policy environment of a bank up close and create solutions that will position their bank on the market in the long term and make it more successful than the competition, i.e. the other teams.

 

The seminar programme and the choice of the correct game solution are developed with the customer, taking into account the knowledge of the participants and the learning objectives that are to be achieved.

 

Further details can be found here, or contact us for a no-obligations consultation.


Flyer Swiss banking sim_e.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 4.1 MB

game solution ag

Wilhelmstrasse 6

CH-8005 Zürich

+41 43 366 62 20

 

game solution gmbh

Duisburger Strasse 304

D-45478 Mülheim an der Ruhr

+49 208 696 660 60

 

game solution asia consultancy ltd

Unit 2401, Building 2

No. 65 Songyuan Road

Shanghai, 200336, PR.China

+86 21 6280 8275

 

info@gamesolution.ch

Banking

Seminare und Workshops zum Thema Banking bieten wir als computergestützte Simulation mit der Swiss Banking SIM oder als brettbasierte Planspielvariante ÖKONOMIKUS Banking und My First Bank ab 8 Teilnehmenden über 1 bis 3 Tage an.

 

In allen Varianten übernehmen verschiedene Teams die Verantwortung für eine Universalbank und sind für die strategische und operative Führung zuständig. Dabei müssen die Teilnehmenden auf sich ständig ändernde Rahmenbedingungen reagieren, erleben das wirtschaftspolitische Umfeld einer Bank hautnah und erarbeiten Lösungen, die ihre Bank im Vergleich mit der Konkurrenz – den anderen Teams – erfolgreicher und langfristig im Markt positioniert.

 

Das Seminarprogramm und die Wahl der richtigen spielerischen Lösung erarbeiten wir zusammen mit dem Kunden unter Berücksichtigung des Wissenstands der Teilnehmenden und der Lernziele, die erreicht werden sollen.

Mehr Details finden Sie hier oder kontaktieren Sie uns für eine unverbindliche Beratung.

Flyer_SwissBankingSim.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 633.8 KB

Flyer_MyFirstBank.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.8 MB

game solution ag

Wilhelmstrasse 6

CH-8005 Zürich

+41 43 366 62 20

 

game solution gmbh

Duisburger Strasse 304

D-45478 Mülheim an der Ruhr

+49 208 696 660 60

 

game solution asia consultancy ltd

Unit 2401, Building 2

No. 65 Songyuan Road

Shanghai, 200336, PR.China

+86 21 6280 8275

 

info@gamesolution.ch